Give the People What They Want

Release Date: 1981
Record Label: WEA
Album Cover
/ Buy at Amazon


1. Son Of A Man
2. Give The People What They Want
3. Experience
4. Shelter Of Your Love
5. Majority Rule
6. Let’s Turn The Tables
7. Material World
8. World In Trap
9. What Are You Doing With Your Life
10. My Philosophy