Higher And Higher

Release Date: 1998
Record Label: Island Records
Album Cover
Buy at iTunes / Buy at Amazon


1. Higher & Higher
2. You Can Get It If You Really Want
3. Wonderful World, Beautiful People
4. Many Rivers to Cross
5. I Can See Clearly Now
6. Soul Mate
7. Ashe Music
8. Crime
9. Save Our Planet Earth
10. Bob Yu Did Yu Job
11. Rebel In Me
12. The Harder They Come